Mercedes-Benz Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi,<br>
<br>
I know this topic has been beaten to death of several occasions, but please bear with me here --I'm a newbie.<br>
<br>
My last two cars have been BMW's (a 96 318i, and a 2000 323i). I've seriously been fed up with the service I get at the dealerships, and the constant problems that seem to occur!<br>
<br>
How is the service with MB? Are there many problems with your C's? Would you buy a benz again?<br>
<br>
Thanks for your input, and please, no flamers! Thanks :)

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #2