Mercedes-Benz Forum banner

Newbie here. Need some help and opinions.

1222 Views 7 Replies 0 Participants Last post by  Gary Fullerton
G
Hi all. I'm new to the board so I'm giving this a shot.<br>What do you guys think is a nice color combo ? I want something that's easy to maintain and clean.<br>I really like the Black Opal on Charcoal combo but black gets dirty right after you clean it.<br>Silver on Charcoal might look good. This is so hard. Any help would be great since I will be ordering<br>the car next Monday.<p>Thanks<p>Gary
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
: Hi all. I'm new to the board so I'm giving this a shot.<br>What do you guys think is a nice color combo ? I want something that's easy to maintain and clean.<br>I really like the Black Opal on Charcoal combo but black gets dirty right after you clean it.<br>Silver on Charcoal might look good. This is so hard. Any help would be great since I will be ordering<br>the car next Monday.<p>Thanks<p>Gary I have silver with charcoal interior and a black top, very easy to keep clean<p>

G

·
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Color Schemes..

Depends on what you are looking for. I am getting the Coupe.. I looked at a Black Opal / Ash and Silver / Ash.. in a 430.. and the Silver / Ash is the best color scheme I have seen .. the blue tint makes it look soo much better.

G

·
Discussion Starter · #4 ·