Mercedes-Benz Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone,

My name is Wedha and I'm new to Benzworld. I drive a modified W124 200 1989. I'm a big fan of Mercedes and very happy to join you all in Benzworld..

Thank you..[:)]

·
Registered
570 Posts
Hi from Downingtown, Pennsylvania - USA

Hello in Jakarta - Indonesia. I want to see that updated masterpiece with 19� wheels. You are holding out on us, by not providing a nice picture of your work.

·
Registered
SL320, 300e, 450SL
1,044 Posts
RE: Hi from Downingtown, Pennsylvania - USA

Welcome Wedka! Im not into the pics as much as Ksing, but looks like you have a nice 124 there! Enjoy, BC[;)]

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
RE: Hi from Downingtown, Pennsylvania - USA

Hi again, I'm not holding out the pictures, I honestly don't know how to attach them here. Tell me how, cud U please...

·
Registered
570 Posts
I want to see that masterpiece

When I reply to a message, I see two ways to attach an image to the post.

1. At the top of the reply window, there is a list of options, including “image�. If you select “image�, then you can paste in a URL that links to another site that has your photos.

2. At the bottom of the reply window, there is an empty box, below “Include signature�, that is labeled “Attach a file after posting�. If you check the lower box, you will be given the option to upload a photo from your computer. There are some constraints on the size of your image, so you may have to modify images from your digital camera. I think the format standard may have to be jpg, but I forget the size limit.

A panoramic view of my 1995 E320.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
RE: I want to see that masterpiece

Hi there, some pictures of my Merc, they're not in good quality though (from my camera phone), but I promise to post more using digital camera...

Attachments

·
Registered