Mercedes-Benz Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
2007 CLK350 Coupe
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just bought a 2007 350. I did a VIN decode and it shows a couple of items I'm trying to clarify. Hopefully someone can help. I'm new to Mercedes.

951 Sports package USA - What does this include?
955 ELEGANCE - What does this include?
P01 INVALID / SALES CODE FOR PRICE - Is this anything?
387 Mob. phone prewiring (UHI) f. - Does this mean it has hands free?

Thanks in advance for your help

·
Registered
CLK63 Convertible MY2007 / Lotus Esprit V8 MY 2002
19 Posts
Sports Package: 17" 10-spoke wheels, perforated brake rotors, lowered sport tuned suspension.
Elegance: Glovebox CD changer, Harman/Kardon Logic 7 sound system, UHI prewiring for hands free, auto-dimming mirrors, sunroof and Sirius Sat Radio.

·
Registered
2003 SL500 & 2001 CLK 430
1 Posts
Sports Package: 17" 10-spoke wheels, perforated brake rotors, lowered sport tuned suspension.
Elegance: Glovebox CD changer, Harman/Kardon Logic 7 sound system, UHI prewiring for hands free, auto-dimming mirrors, sunroof and Sirius Sat Radio.
Where did you get the information on the Elegance package? or any package (SA Code) for that matter. I've looked everywhere.

Thanks in advance.

·
Registered
CLK63 Convertible MY2007 / Lotus Esprit V8 MY 2002
19 Posts
Where did you get the information on the Elegance package? or any package (SA Code) for that matter. I've looked everywhere.

Thanks in advance.
Got it from an original Mercedes USA price options sheet.

·
Registered
2000 E320 Original Owner 2007 CLK550 Cabriolet
179 Posts