Mercedes-Benz Forum banner

1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I have found a beautiful 450 SL with only 46,000 miles on it. I am a college student with a limited budget and I drive back and forth from school (400 mi. round trip) about 5 times a year. Is it worth it for me to trade in my 98 Honda Civic for this gorgeous car? I am also worried about maintenance costs and part availability. Is it costly and difficult to maintain this Mercedes?

·
Registered
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #2