post #1 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-18-2011, 02:28 AM Thread Starter
BenzWorld Junior Member

Date registered: Apr 2011
Vehicle: 1991 Mercedes Benz 300se
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
(Thread Starter)
ALIAS BENZ, hello!

I am the proud new owner of a clean 1991 300se that just broke 100,000 miles. I figured now that I am a owner of Mercedes instead of Lexus (1990 LS 400 retired) I should find a forum to get more familiar about this car. I am not new to forums so I know to search before I post random questions on a forum. About myself. I am a professional photographer and graphic designs and love shooting photos for fun as well...

Nice to meet all of you!
ALIAS
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-18-2011, 09:01 AM
Outstanding Contributor

Date registered: May 2007
Vehicle: Zotye Auto 1.5T T600 2016
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Quoted: 291 Post(s)
Welcome to Benzworld

ERIC.

"Cannot possibly attend first night, will attend second ... if there is one."
- Winston Churchill, in response.
post #3 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-18-2011, 03:14 PM Thread Starter
BenzWorld Junior Member

(Thread Starter)
Thank you for the welcome Eric!
post #4 of 7 (permalink) Old 04-18-2011, 06:23 PM Thread Starter
BenzWorld Junior Member

(Thread Starter)
Some future plans: I plan on a new Alpine stereo system/alarm (autostart, proximity sensors, 2way pager) some H&R lowing springs (unless there is a better recommendation), darker tint, clear corners, chrome mirror covers, possibly a full chrome grill insert, dress up the interior with new gages and little touches here and there, thats about it for starters. Already have one color paint scheme done, HID Conversion with new headlights, and 16" wheels off of a buddies 2002 Mercedes-Benz C230 Hatchback Kompressor, I had some spacers put on so that they pushed out a bit more. I can't ever leave anything stock LOL. I will have to post some photos of my 1990 Celsior, she was clean... :-(
Thanks again