Mercedes-Benz Forum banner

TN, Nashville

13K views 29 replies 19 participants last post by  natejgreene9871 
#1 ·
These folks are DIESEL experts but they also work on gassers. My personal mechanic for 20 years. Located near downtown Nashville, TN. 615-320-6551.

#7 ·
This is another good shop to go to. My understanding is that Kaya was trained at the MB factory in Germany. He's always been a well known MB mechanic.

Kayas Bellmede Services Center
101 Page Road, Nashville, TN 37205-4421
(615) 356-5305‎

#9 ·
Kayas

Thanks for the recommendation. Wonderful fast efficient service. And Kaya is a real "character." The price was right and much less than the dealer. And to top off the whole thing he is right in my neighborhood. No more treckking for me. 2006 E350 4Matic wagon
agm

#16 ·
Erol's Autobahn is the only place to go for Mercedes work in the greater Nashville area. I've been using Erol and Varkas for 20 years, driving across town from Brentwood just to use their service. They make owning these machines affordable, they're friendly and honest.

#19 ·
CURRENT recommendations?

About to send my daughter off to Nashville (second year at Belmont Univ - Vanderbilt area) in a recently acquired 2000 E320. Everything is in tip-top shape currently but we're planning ahead for when issues come up. Have read the recommendations... are they still current? Looks like Kaya's and Erols are the usual picks. Simply looking for competency and fair pricing. THANKS

#22 ·