Mercedes-Benz Forum banner

Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Discussions Buy & Sell Media Albums About

• · Registered
    Depends on the day!
    13,419 Posts
    Dylan, call me up..it would be easier to tell you in real time...404 805 1357..:)

· Registered
    1989 Mercedes Benz 300SE W126
    4 Posts
    Hey, my names Dylan. Im pretty new to the site, bought an 89 300SE that id like to fix up :)

I was doing a search on audio upgrades for the car and came across some recommendations for you and your site. I was wondering if youd help me out? All i need is to know what to buy - what size speakers and how many, amps, crossover etc...im a pretty big noob. Thank you in advance!

Dylan T.

· Premium Member
    1989 560 SEL BLACK ON BLACK
    294 Posts
    CHECK MY POST BECKER RADIO 0780 WIRING THANKS FOR HELPING

· Registered
    560 sec
    12 Posts
    Hi Jonathan. It's me Magnus from sweden. I've sent you 2 mail but don't know if you ever got them since i haven't got an answer. So i try to contact you here.

· Registered
    1990 560 SEC (Wifes Car) Audi A8 (My Car)
    76 Posts
    Hey do you have a good source for MB injectors for the 560 SEC. What do they run?

· Registered
    Depends on the day!
    13,419 Posts
    thanks Benjamin..:) It's going well, hope it is for you as too!

· Registered
    1988 Mercedes Benz 420SEL 258,000 miles (SOLD) 1991 300se 168,000 miles, ASR 1999 GMC Yukon 192,000
    1,374 Posts
    Just wondering if you ever sent out that sunroof grease i ordered last month?

thanks

· Registered
    2015 e250 4matic, 1985 300TD (Sold). 1993 300D 2.5 Turbo(Sold), 1995 e320 Cabriolet(Sold)
    116 Posts
    Hi Jonathan, have you ever done any diesel tuning?

Also, have you ever used superchargers in a 104... or do you always go with turbochargers?

All the best,
    Jonathan in Charleston

· Registered
    Depends on the day!
    13,419 Posts
    hey there Dave,